FAMILY DINNER This Sunday, October 1 at 5pm Join Us!


Say Hello to the Leadership Team at Lewisville

Meet our Leadership

Matt Vincent - Lead Pastor

Jeff Somers - Associate Pastor/Worship

Rev. Carolyn King - Care Pastor

Lauren Smith - Children's Pastor

Diane Bustin - Children's Pastor

Rev. Josh Smith - Youth Pastor

Elaine Odishaw - Administration

Mark Moore - Technical Director

Jillian Somers - Creative Arts Assistant

Ruth Moore - Facilities

Our Elders Board

Bob Moore (Chair)

Matt Barbour

Beth MacPhail

Ron Scott

Andrea West

Stephen Moore

Scott Guptill

Dennis Bustin

Charlie Somers